Cock Power Is God Power

May 3, 2010

My boyfriend and I were meditating, lying on our sides gazing into each other’s eyes, naked, each with one hand on our partner’s cock, the other on our partner’s chest.  A mantra came to me, which we both started to silently repeat:  “Cock power is God power.”

After finishing the meditation, I found my self thinking, what do I mean by this statement? I regard all things as part of God, including my cock.  But surely my cock is not more holy than my brain or heart. Yet, if we regard God as Creator, then the most creative part of us must be closest to God – and our sexual organs and the associated sexual chakra function not only in procreation but in all creative aspects: artistic, literary, musical, dramatic…. 

I’ve noticed that in the heat of passion, when my boyfriend is driving me wild, I find myself saying, “Oh! God! Oh, God!:”  I can’t be the only one who does this. Surely, these exclamations show that on a deep level, sex  is a form of worship – perhaps the highest form.

One book of the Bible begins (in the King James translation), “Let him kiss me with the kisses of his mouth.”  This book, the  Song of Songs, is sometimes thought to be about the love of humans for God and sometimes to be just a love poem celebrating the love of two mortals.  To me, it is both. The love between two mortals is Divine love.- whenever it is separated from jealously, manipulation, codependency and all the other things that aren’t love.

Cock power is God power, because when cock energy is raised and embraced, it has the power to banish everything that keeps us from God.   God is Love – so the ecstasy of love is the ecstasy of God.

Leave a Reply

